Euro 2012 Results

Euro 2016 Results

Qualification for the 2016 European Championships has ended, with just the four play-off matches to decide the last four teams to qualify, which take place in Novermber. You can check all the results for qualification below.

Check the latest odds for Euro 2016.

Qualifying Fixtures and Results

Group A Fixtures /
Group Matches
Full Time Odds
Friday, 10th June 2016
Saturday, 11th June 2016
Wednesday, 15th June 2016
Sunday, 19th June 2016

Group B Fixtures /
Group Matches
Full Time Odds
Saturday, 11th June 2016
Wednesday, 15th June 2016
Thursday, 16th June 2016
Monday, 20th June 2016

Group C Fixtures /
Group Matches
Full Time Odds
Sunday, 12th June 2016
Thursday, 16th June 2016
Tuesday, 21st June 2016

Group D Fixtures /
Group Matches
Full Time Odds
Sunday, 12th June 2016
Monday, 13th June 2016
Friday, 17th June 2016
Tuesday, 21st June 2016

Group E Fixtures /
Group Matches
Full Time Odds
Monday, 13th June 2016
Friday, 17th June 2016
Saturday, 18th June 2016
Wednesday, 22nd June 2016

Group F Fixtures /
Group Matches
Full Time Odds
Tuesday, 14th June 2016
Saturday, 18th June 2016
Wednesday, 22nd June 2016

Group G Fixtures /
Group Matches
Full Time Odds

Group H Fixtures /
Group Matches
Full Time Odds

Group I Fixtures /
Group Matches
Full Time Odds

Winners Poll /
Who Will Win Euro 2016?
France
17%
Germany
18%
Spain
7%
England
16%
Belgium
10%
Italy
5%
Portugal
4%
Croatia
2%
Austria
4%
Poland
5%
Wales
3%
Republic of Ireland
2%
Northern Ireland
2%
Other
5%
Total Votes: 1426
Vote
Large
Desktop
Tab
MiniTab
Phone
Claim £30 in Free Bets with Paddy Power
ladbrokes